Prize Bond Schedule 2021 – National Savings of Pakistan

National Savings of Pakistan & State Bank of Pakistan issued the annual schedule for Prize Bond draws from January 2021 to December 2021. You can check all latest & updates prize bond results & draws on Parho Pakistan.

Prize Bond Schedule 2021 – January 2021 to December 2021

Day/DateRs.15,000/-Rs.7,500/-Rs.1,500/-Rs.750/-Rs.200/-Rs.100
01-01-2021 (Friday)Muzaffarabad     
15-01-2021 (Friday)   Hyderabad  
01-02-2021 (Monday) Lahore    
15-02-2021 (Monday)  Quetta  Karachi
01-03-2021 (Monday)      
15-03-2021 (Monday)  Faisalabad   
01-04-2021 (Thursday)Hyderabad     
15-04-2021 (Thursday)   Quetta  
03-05-2021 (Monday) Rawalpindi    
17-05-2021 (Monday)  Karachi  Multan
01-06-2021 (Tuesday)      
15-06-2021 (Tuesday)  Peshawar   
02-07-2021 (Friday)Quetta     
15-07-2021 (Thursday)   Lahore  
02-08-2021 (Monday) Karachi    
16-08-2021 (Monday)  Multan  Faisalabad
01-09-2021 (Wednesday)      
15-09-2021 (Wednesday)  Muzaffarabad   
01-10-2021 (Friday)Karachi     
15-10-2021 (Friday)   Rawalpindi  
01-11-2021 (Monday) Multan    
15-11-2021 (Monday)  Faisalabad  Peshawar
01-12-2021 (Wednesday)      
15-12-2021 (Wednesday)  Hyderabad   

Rs. 25000/- Premium Prize Bond Draws Schedule 2021

Day/DatePlace of Draw
10-03-2021 (Wednesday)Multan
10-06-2021 (Thursday)Faisalabad
10-09-2021 (Friday)Hyderabad
10-12-2021 (Friday)Quetta

Note:- In case draw falls on a public holiday(s) the draw will be held on the following working day(s).


Latest List of All Results of Prize Bond in 2021

Check Rs.15,000/- 01-04-2021 (Thursday) – Hyderabad


Prize Bond Denominations & Prizes

Prize Bond Denominations & Prizes

You Should Follow Us for Next Updates

Follow Us on TikTok

Join our Facebook Group
Contact Us on Facebook on Parho Pakistan Official ID

Join us on Twitter https://twitter.com/parhojobs.

Follow us on Instagram

Visit Main Page of Parho Pakistan – Latest Jobs in Pakistan.

One thought on “Prize Bond Schedule 2021 – National Savings of Pakistan

  1. Pingback: 15000 Prize Bond List 2021 - 86th Draws Hyderabad 01 April 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *