List of PTI Leaders Who Left Party after 9th May 2023

9th May 2023 is declared a black day in Pakistan by the Federal Govt of Pakistan and Armed Forces. After the incident of 9th May when Imran Khan chairman of PTI was arrested many PTI leaders are leaving the party.

All these leaders are arrested and then after bail they are at doing a media press conference in which they are saying goodbye to Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf.

List of PTI Leaders Who Left Party

Here is the list of all PTI Leaders who have left the party. This list is of top leadership.

Leader NameCurrent Status in PTI
Fawad ChaudhryLeft the Party
Maleeka BukhariLeft the Party
Murad RaasLeft the Party
Abrar ul HaqLeft the Party
Mussarat Jamshaid CheemaLeft the Party
Shah Mahmood QureshiStill Member
Shireen MazariLeft the Party
Fayyaz ul Hassan ChohanLeft the Party
Ch Wajahat HussainLeft the Party
Asad UmarResigned from Party Designation
Sheryar AfridiStill Member
Pervez KhatakStill Member
Murad SaeedStill Member
Ali Muhammad KhanStill Member
Ch Pervez ElahiLeaving Soon
Ali ZaidiLeft the Party
Usman BuzdarStill Member
Yasmeen RashidStill Member
Shafqat MehmoodStill Member
Amir KyaniLeft the Party

We will update the status of PTi Top leadership when they announce their party membership. The top leadership is leaving the party after the sad incident of 9th May after Imran Khan’s arrest in AL Qadir Trust Case.

The point of view of these leaders is that they can not go against the law of Pakistan and the Pakistan Armed Forces. Pakistan Armed Forces have dignity and all martyrs of the Armed Forces are noble memories. 25th May 2023 is celebrated as Youm-e-Takreem-e-Shuhada-e-Pakistan.

Disclaimer: This information is provided for the general public interest and the source of news is Geo News, Dunya News, and Ary News.

Discover more from Parho Pakistan - Latest Jobs in Pakistan

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading