ECP by Election Results on 16th October 2022 in 8 NA and 3 PA Seats

ECP Election Commission of Pakistan is conducting by-elections for 8 National Assembly and 3 Provincial Assembly Seats on 16th October 2022.

These seats are for the NA-157, Multan IV, NA-22, Mardan III, NA-24, Charsadda II, NA- 31, Peshawar V, NA-45, Kurram I, NA-108, Faisalabad VIII, NA-118, Nankana Sahib II, NA-237, Malir II, NA-239, Korangi, Karachi, PP-139, Sheikhupura, PP- 241 Bahawalnagar V, and PP-209, Khanewal VII.

PTI Chairman Imran Khan is fighting against all major parties of Pakistan on 8 NA Seats. Today’s By-Elections Results will tell on whom side Pakistani people are standing.

Maulana Qasim from Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam in NA-22 Mardan constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, while from Charsadda constituency NA-24 provincial president of Awami National Party Amil Khan Wali has been given the ticket. It has been announced that PDM candidates will face PTI Chairman Imran Khan.

In Punjab’s three constituencies NA-108 Faisalabad, Nankana Sahib NA-118, PML-N has given tickets to Abid Sher Ali and Dr. Shazra Mansab Ali, respectively, who are also supported by PDM, in these two constituencies. Imran Khan will compete with the League candidates. On the seat of Multan NA 157, Mehr Bano Qureshi, the daughter of Shah Mahmood Qureshi, will contest the election on the ticket of PTI, who will compete against Ali Musa Gilani, the son of Yusuf Raza Gilani and the candidate of PP.

These seats are vacant by the PTI member’s resignations and were accepted after fulfilling the requirements under the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in the National Assembly, 2007.

ECP by Election Results on 16th October 2022

1NA 157 MultanAli Musa Gillani PPP
2NA-22 MardanImran Khan PTI
3NA-24 CharsaddaImran Khan PTI
4NA- 31 PeshawarImran Khan PTI
5NA-45 KurramPostponed
6NA-108 FaisalabadImran Khan PTI
7NA-118 Nankana SahibImran Khan PTI
8NA-237 MalirHakeem Baloch PPP
9NA-239 Korangi KarachiImran Khan PTI
10PP-139 SheikhupuraIftikhar Ahmad Bhangu PMLN
11PP- 241 BahawalnagarMalik Muhammad Muazafar Khan PTI
12PP-209 KhanewalFaisal Niazi PTI

The complete results of by-elections and by-polls held on 16th October are available after 5 PM. Parho Pakistan by-polls results 2022 are available today in the evening after ECP official results.

ECP by Election Results on 16th October 2022 in 9 NA and 3 PA Seats