Daily Archives: February 7, 2024

NA – 151 Elections Result 2024 Mehr Bano Qureshi Vs Ali Musa Gilani

NA - 151 Elections 2024 Result

Pakistan General Elections 2024 are scheduled for 8 February 2024. Like other hot seat competitions, NA-151 is also an interesting Constituency. In this Halqa, Ali Musa Gilani, the son of former Prime Minister Yusaf Raza Gillani is running elections against Mehr Bano , daughter of Ex- Foreign Minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi. Ali Moosa is the- Apply Now

NA – 127 Lahore XI Elections Result 2024 Bilawal Bhutto Zardari Vs Atta Tarar

NA - 127 Lahore Elections 2024 Result

The General Elections 2024 in Pakistan are held on 8 February 2024. The main political parties in this election are PMLN, PPPP, TLP, and independent candidates (PTI-Backed). Famous politicians like Nawaz Sharif, Asif Ali Zardari, Maryam Nawaz Sharif, Shehbaz Sharif, Hamza Shehbaz, Bilawal Bhutto, and many others are contesting against each other. In National Assembly- Apply Now