Daily Archives: February 2, 2024

NA – 122 Election Result 2024 Khuwaja Saad Rafiq vs Latif Khoosa

NA-122 Elections 2024 Result

The General Elections 2024 held on Thursday 8th February 2024. The National Assembly Constituency NA – 122 Lahore VI is famous and it is considered the hub of PMLN voters. In GE 2024, Khuwaja Saad Rafiq a well-renowned PMLN leader is running his election from this Halqa. Muhammad Imtiaz, candidate of Pakistan Tehreek Labaik is- Apply Now

FPSC Jobs 2024 Consolidated Advertisement No 02/2024

FPSC Jobs 2024 Advertisement No.2

FPSC Jobs 2024 Consolidated Advertisement No 02/2024 is announced to hire candidates for various posts in different departments of the Federal Government. Federal Public Service Commission FPSC is a federal government recruitment organization that hires candidates through a transparent process based on written tests and interviews. The last date to apply for the FPSC Jobs- Apply Now

NA -47 ICT -II Elections Result 2024 Tariq Fazal Chaudhry

NA - 47 ICT-II Election Result 2024

Pakistan General Election 2024 is scheduled on 8 February 2024. In Islamabad Capital Territory ICT Constituency NA – 47 Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz’s famous leader Mr. Tariq Fazal Chaudhry is contesting against PPPP candidate Syed Sibtual Haider Bukhari. Mr. Shoaib Shaheen is a PTI-backed candidate running in this Halqa as an independent. The electoral symbol- Apply Now

NA – 46 Islamabad Election Results 2024 Anjum Aqeel Khan

NA - 46 ICT Election Result 2024

General Elections 2024 are scheduled on 8 February 2024. The major parties are PMLN, PPP, and PTI. In the National Assembly Constituency NA – 46 ICT, PMLN candidate Anjum Aqeel Khan is contesting against PPP candidate Raja Imran Ashraf. Amir Masood Mughal PTI backed candidate is contesting as an independent candidate. There are many other- Apply Now