Daily Archives: February 1, 2024

NA -58 Election Result 2024 Ayaz Amir vs Major Tahir Iqbal

NA -58 Elections Result 2024

National Assembly Constituency NA -58 Chakwal is one of the important constituencies for political parties, especially for PML N and PTI. In the current General Elections 2024, PMLN nominated candidate Mr. Major Tahir Iqbal is contesting against PTI-backed candidate Mr. Ayaz Amir. In the past, Tahir Iqbal was elected as a national assembly member from- Apply Now